RANDY ANDREWS

 

Founder & President

Email: randy@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

CHRISTY McCLENDON

 

VP, Corporate/Finance

Email: christy@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

GARY ANDREWS

 

VP, Brokerage & Development

 

Email: gary@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

MICHAEL BRIAN

 

Partner, Development

Email: michaelb@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

AARON CANNON

 

Director, Leasing

 

Email: aaron@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

KENT EWALT

 

Director, Property

 

Email: kent@gracorealestate.com

Tel: 806-745-9718

Tammy Brannon.jpg
Cherri Kirby.jpg
Skylar.jpg

TAMMY BRANNON

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: tammy@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

 

Receptionist

Email: reception@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

CHERRI KERBY

 

Office Assistant

Tel: 806-745-9718

SKYLAR JONES

Established in 1979, GRACO Real Estate Development, Inc. is a full service commercial real estate company. Primarily a developer of new commercial projects, GRACO is also active in contract leasing, property management, construction management, and brokerage.

 

All GRACO properties are leased and managed by GRACO staff.  The property management team includes leasing, management, accounting, and maintenance professionals. The Gap, Banana Republic, Ann Taylor, Talbots, Jos. A. Bank, Pei Wei, BJ's, Chuy's, Red Robin, Chipotle, and Starwood Hotels are just some of the businesses operating in over 1,000,000 square feet of retail, office, and industrial space currently managed by GRACO.

THE GRACO TEAM

RANDY ANDREWS

 

Founder & President

Tel: 806-745-9718

CHRISTY McCLENDON

 

VP, Corporate Finance

Email: christy@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

GARY ANDREWS

 

VP, Brokerage & Development

 

Email: gary@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

Jamie Vaughan.jpg
Michael Brian.jpg

JAMIE VAUGHAN

 

Executive Assistant

Randy Andrews/Christy McClendon

Email: jamie@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

AMANDA RICH

 

Executive Assistant

Gary Andrews

Email: amanda@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

 

Development

Email: michael@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

MICHAEL BRIAN

Staci White.jpg
Headshot-Placeholder.jpg

STACI WHITE, CPA

 

Controller

Email: staci@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

 

Director, Leasing

 

Email: aaron@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

AARON CANNON

 

Director, Property Management

 

Email: andy@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

ANDY BURCHAK

TYLER PARR

 

Director, Project Construction

Email: tyler@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

CHARLES ELLIOT

 

Director, Tenant Construction

 

Email: charles@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

JAVIER LOERA

 

Director, Marketing

Email: javier@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

Cheryl Cunningham.jpg
Geoffrey Andrews.jpg

GINA CLIFTON

 

Lease Administrator

Email: gina@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

CHERYL CUNNINGHAM

 

Assistant Property Manager

 

Email: cheryl@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

GEOFFREY ANDREWS

 

Property Management

 

Email: geoffrey@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

Dana Whitaker.jpg

DANA WHITAKER

 

Paralegal

Email: dana@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

Tucker Wentz.jpg
Casey Adams.jpg

TUCKER WENTZ

 

Leasing

 

Email: tucker@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718

CASEY ADAMS

 

Leasing

 

Email: casey@graco.dev

Tel: 806-745-9718